Ibrahim Shekarau Sworn-in as Nigeria’s Education Minister


President Goodluck Jonathan swore in four new ministers into the Federal Cabinet today. The new ministers are; former Kano State Governor, Ibrahim Shekarau as new Minister of Education, Prince Adedayo Adeyeye as Minister of State for Works, Mr Stephen Oru as Minister of the Niger Delta and Mr Abdul Bulama as Minister of Science and Technology.

President Jonathan also announced the redeployment of current Minister of Works, Bashir Yuguda to become the Minister of State for Finance and substantive Minister of National Planning.

Here are pictures of that event…


Comments are closed.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE