Newly Appointed Commissioners in Akwa Ibom State and Their Portfolios


Following the recent cabinet reshuffle of the Executive Council, four new Commissioners and one Special Adviser were sworn-in yesterday by His Excellency Dr. Godswill O. Akpabio. Below is the list of the new Commissioners and their port-folios.

1. Prince Godwin Ntukudeh – Transport
2. Mr. Akan E. Okon – Economic Development
3. Mr. Ufot Tobi Nkangude – Commerce and Industries
4. Hon. Monday Ebong Uko – Youth and Sports Development

Special Adviser
5. Mr. Emmanuel Ibiok – Political and Legislative Affairs

Photo Credit: [Ekpenyong Ntekim]


Leave A Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE