Breaking News! Goodluck Jonathan Sacks Nine Ministers! [Full List]

President Goodluck Jonathan today sacked nine ministers in his cabinet, the first major shake up since he appointed the cabinet shortly after he was sworn in president in May 2011. Although the names of ministers affected by shake up had not been released at the time of this report, speculation is rife that he wants to appoint new ministers with strong political ties in their states of origin to bolster his chances in the 2015 presidential election.
Speculations from grapevines say the following ministers maybe affected: Hadiza M. (Environment), Rukkayyat Rufai (Education), Zainab kuchi (Power) Ama Pepple (Urban planning) Olugbenga Ashiru (foreign affairs), shamsudeen usman (Planning) Obada (Defence), Tijjani Bukar.
More stories soon…


Leave A Reply

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE